No, I’m afraid not. Community might make a post letting folks know when they have invited a group of people, but I don’t know for sure if they will do that.
If you are invited, the license is usually automatically applied to the account and you should receive an email. At least that is how it worked previously.
That isn’t really something that Customer Support has any insight into. As mentioned an account in good standing (i.e. not currently closed, silenced or suspended) it a good one but they otherwise the age or the account is generally not important, they usually invite folks on a wide variety of computers, and you do not have to have an active subscription to be invited.
